Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations

 

Feel free to stop by or call our office any time. We enjoy visitors and love to hear how our alumni and friends are doing!

 

Scott Cannon '77
Manager of Events and Sponsorships
817.531.7540
scannon@txwes.edu

Carly Crisp
Research Prospect Coordinator
817.531.4404
ccrisp@txwes.edu

Joyce Davidson
Gift Processor/Stewardship
817.531.4433
jdavidson@txwes.edu

Martha Earngey '77
Director of Annual Giving
817.531.5819
maearngey@txwes.edu

Mona Harwell '13
Executive Assistant
817.531.4404
rakharwell@txwes.edu

Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
817.531.4220
gphillips@txwes.edu

Julie Porter
Grants Development Specialist
817.531.4404
jcporter@txwes.edu

Dana Salony
Advancement Services Manager
817.531.5803
dmsalony@txwes.edu

DeAwna Wood '05
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
817.531.6548
dwood@txwes.edu

Front Desk: 817.531.4404
Fax: 817.531.7560

Mailing Address:
Texas Wesleyan University
Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

Physical Address:
3015 Avenue D
Fort Worth, TX 76105

Contact Us

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
817 - 531 - 4404

© 2012 All Rights Reserved