Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations

 

Feel free to stop by or call our office any time. We enjoy visitors and love to hear how our alumni and friends are doing!

 

Jim Lewis

Vice President for Advancement
817.531.4404

jimlewis@txwes.edu

Adrian Bumgarner
Administrative Assistant
817.531.5806
akbumgarner@txwes.edu

Scott Cannon '77
Events Manager
817.531.7540
scannon@txwes.edu

Carly Crisp
Donor Relations Coordinator
817.531.5801
ccrisp@txwes.edu

Joyce Davidson
Gift Processor/Stewardship
817.531.4433
jdavidson@txwes.edu

Martha Earngey '77
Director of Annual Giving
817.531.5819
maearngey@txwes.edu

Shawn Farrell 
Senior Director of Sponsored Programs and
Foundation Relations

817.531.4830
sfarrell@txwes.edu

Christian Garcia '12 
Alumni Relations Coordinator
817.531.6548
chgarcia@txwes.edu

Mona Harwell '13 
Executive Administrative Coordinator 
817.531.4404
mharwell@txwes.edu

Roni Ido
Director of Research and Prospect Management
817.531.5823
rido@txwes.edu

Sandy Myers M.Ed. '98
Project Coordinator
817.531.7521
smyers@txwes.edu

Julie Owens
Grants Development Specialist
817.531.7543
jcowens@txwes.edu

Gina Phillips '97 MS '07
Director of Development
817.531.4220
gphillips@txwes.edu

Vanessa Reaves
Senior Director of Advancement Services
817.531.4494
vreaves@txwes.edu 

Dana Salony
Advancement Services Manager
817.531.5803
dmsalony@txwes.edu

Jerri Schooley
Associate Vice President for Advancement
817.531.7541
jschooley@txwes.edu

DeAwna Wood '05
Director of Alumni Relations
817.531.7522
dwood@txwes.edu

Front Desk: 817.531.4404
Fax: 817.531.7560

Mailing Address:
Texas Wesleyan University
Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105

Contact Us

A Methodist Institution Since 1890
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
817.531.6548

© 2012 All Rights Reserved